Executive Committee (EC)

The EC consists of seven members: the President, the President Elect or the Past President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, and three additional members. All members of the EC, except the President and the Past President, are elected by secret ballot by the Council during a meeting of the Council. After a term of one year, the President Elect will automatically become President.

The members of the EC are not delegates of their respective countries. All details about the election process can be found in the statutes of the EFMC.

Previous composition of the EC can be found here

Uppsala University

Esteve Pharmaceuticals

University of Lisbon

SCT & Mercachem-Syncom